

CONTRA COSTA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION 651 Pine Street, Sixth Floor • Martinez, CA 94553-1229 e-mail: LouAnn.Texeira@lafco.cccounty.us (925) 335-1094 • (925) 335-1031 FAX

MEMBERS

Candace Andersen County Member

Federal Glover

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Diane Burgis County Member **Stanley Caldwell** Special District Member

Charles R. Lewis, IV

Public Member

Public Member Tom Butt City Member

Donald A. Blubaugh

County Member Michael R. McGill Special District Member **Rob Schroder**

Special District Member

City Member

Sean Wright City Member

Lou Ann Texeira Executive Officer

Igor Skaredoff

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Contra Costa Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) scheduled for Wednesday, March 13, 2019 is cancelled.

The next regular Commission meeting will be held Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (3rd Wednesday) at 1:30 p.m.

Please contact the LAFCO office if you have any questions at (925) 335-1094.

LOU ANN TEXEIRA EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Dated: February 20, 2019